Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
PostalTom

Content Offset (Resolved)

Using 8.1, and IE11.  When I click on a topic, the content starts in the middle of the screen, as if the left margin is over to half way across the screen.  The index for a particular forum displays normally, this is just the posts within a topic.  If you want a screen shot, you will have to tell me how to do that.  I've never tried that before.  This started yesterday for me.  Google works fine, this is just IE11.

hit the print screen button on your keyboard...

or maybe it's ctrl + print screen or alt + print screen

where it will save to is anybuddy's guess...

30 minutes ago, Stick486 said:

hit the print screen button on your keyboard...

or maybe it's ctrl + print screen or alt + print screen

where it will save to is anybuddy's guess...

What stick said then open your word processor program and press CTRL + V to paste the image into the document. Rite click on the image in the word processor and select "Save Picture As.." save it to your desktop then you can upload it here-  All this is if you use Windows if you are on a Mac. maybe someone else can give you the steps,

Thanks Tom, a screenshot will definitely help here. In addition to what the others said about a screen shot, you can use the snipping tool too.

See here: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/13776/windows-use-snipping-tool-to-capture-screenshots

Tom, I am using IE11 right now and I completely see what you are seeing, it's ugly! The Home Page is awful as well, I am working on this now. Thanks for the report.