American Made Tools

Support our American Made Woodworking Tool Manufactures.

Woodworking Tools


Barr Specialty Tools
Bridge City Tool Works
Incra Precision Tools
Lie Nielsen Toolworks USA
Lumber Jack Tools
Noden Adjust-A-Bench
U.J. Ramelson Co. Inc
Woodpecker Woodworking Precision Tools

Woodworkers Tool Works

 

Manufactures by State


CA -  The Evanfall Studios Woodworks Store, Precision tools, jigs and fixtures for fine woodworking hand tools and power tools

FL- EurekaZone Smart Tools for Smart People. Track Saw products.

FL - King Plastics (plastic branded and commodity sheets, slabs and massive shapes for a variety of applications) http://www.kingplastic.com

FL - Micro Jig Inc. (the grr-ripper #D pushblock system) http://microjig.com/

GA - Lazerlinez (inlay kits) http://www.lazerlinez.com/

GA - LEECRAFT (table saw inserts) http://www.woodcraft.com/Family/2000909/LEECRAFT-Table-Saw-Throat-Inserts.aspx

IA - Kreg Tool Company (router table lift, joinery, pocket hole drill guides) http://www.kregtool.com/

IN - Flexaust LLC (flexible hose and ducting products for industrial and commercial applications)  http://www.flexaust.com/

KY - Easy Wood Tools (carbide tipped turning tools) http://www.easywoodtools.com/

MI - Carter Products (bandsaw/lathe products) http://www.carterproducts.com

MI - HTC Products (power hand tools, machine bases) http://www.htcproductsinc.com/

Port Austin Level and Tool Manufacturing A veteran owned tool manufacturing co.

MN- American Made Drill Bits - Made in America and proud of it!!! An industrial supply and cutting tool store www.americanmadedrillbits.com

MO - Demo Air Net (dust air fan systems) http://demoairnet.com

NC - Whiteside Machine (router bits) http://www.whitesiderouterbits.com/

NC - Garrett Supports (metal mirror supports) http://www.garrettsupports.com/about_us.asp

NC - Forest City Tool (Tools, Bits, Saws, Drills) https://www.forestcitytool.biz/Default.asp

NJ - F&B Architectural Millwork (doors, mantels, mouldings, paneling, reproduction millwork, wainscot, windows) http://www.fbmillwork.com/

NJ - Bumper Specialties (Custom Pads with pressure sensitive adhesives) http://www.bumperspecialties.com/home-en.php

NJ – Sand-Flee (RJR Studios); (surface-finishing sanders) www.rjrstudios.com

NJ - Forrest Saw Blades tablesaw/circular saw/radial arm saw blades) http://www.forrestsawbladesonline.com

NJ - Coilhose Pneumatics (Manufacturer of Air Tool Accessories and Air Line Controls) http://www.coilhose.com/

NY - Oneida Air Systems (Dust Collectors, containments & components) http://www.oneida-air.com

OH - Woodpeckers Inc. (story stick pads, bar gauges, trammel heads, clamping, measuring routing, jigs/fixtures, drill press table) http://www.woodpeck.com/

OH - Magnum Magnetics (flexible magnetic products)  http://www.magnummagnetics.com/

PA - Fenner Drives (V-Belts) http://www.fennerdrives.com

RI - W.L. Fuller (Countersinks, Counterbores, Plug Cutters, Taper Point Drills, Brad Point Drills and Step Drills made 100% in the U.S.A.) http://www.wlfuller.com

SC – DELTA (stationary woodworking tools)  http://www.deltamachinery.com/

SC - Flexible Technologies (flexible hose products) http://www.flexibletechnologies.com/

TX - Taylor Design Group - INCRA® ( precision fences, miter gauges, measuring/marking/layout tools, jigs & fixtures components) http://www.incra.com/

TX - Poly-Tech Industries - SNAPPY® (DIY products; quick change chucks, drill adapters, countersinks, drill bit guides, bits & accessories) http://www.snappytools.com

WI - Engineered Specialties, LLC (compressed air piping systems) http://www.rapidairproducts.com

WI - Imperial Blades - http://imperialblades.com/ - Oscillating replacement tools


And a hearty nod for our friends to the North!

Canada:

JessEm Tool Company (router tables, lifts, fences, accessories) http://www.jessem.com/

Leigh Industries (Router joinery jigs) http://www.leighjigs.com/home.php

DowelMax LLC (wood joinery systems) http://www.dowelmax.com/

 



Comment

You need to be a member of The Patriot Woodworker to add comments!

Join The Patriot Woodworker

Comment by Bill Wyko on July 14, 2012 at 6:01pm

I'm a die hard Glaser turning tool guy. Paulo, the owner, is a dear friend of mine. 100% made in the USA. Check them out at www.glaserhitec.com. IMHO you just can't find a better turning tool.

Comment by Chris Kolve on March 26, 2012 at 10:42am

Thanks for the support john


Site Admin
Comment by John Morris on March 26, 2012 at 8:58am

Got em up there Chris!


John Morris
The Patriot Woodworker
Proud Supporter of Wounded Warrior Project and Homes For Our Troops

Comment by Chris Kolve on February 2, 2012 at 9:13am

Thanks for the list...If your looking for drill bits check out https://www.americanmadedrillbits.com


Site Admin
Comment by John Morris on December 12, 2011 at 9:30pm

Yes sir RMK, great link indeed! More stuff Made in the USA! Thanks for the link!


John Morris
The Patriot Woodworker

Comment by RMK on December 9, 2011 at 4:41am
yes. gr8 links. thanks for sharing. Here is another good link: http://madeinusaforever.com/

Site Admin
Comment by John Morris on December 6, 2011 at 9:19pm

Who says America doesn't make anything anymore!!! Poppycock!!!


John Morris
The Patriot Woodworker

© 2014   Created by John Morris.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Live Support